Quality White Meat Contact Us Halal Certified Products Our products are Halal certified by an independent control body and
meet the compliance standards of Islamic rites (without electronarcosis).

Mister Djej, Quality White Meat

A for Taste!

All the actions taken by Mister Djej’s breeders are in compliance with the good practice guidelines and recommendations for poultry breeding. We are committed to providing consumers with high-quality products exclusively sourced from breeding farms ensuring animal welfare, in accordance with the applicable regulations.

The goal of our brand is to make quality certified poultry products available to consumers, in order for them to ensure the flavour of their culinary preparations. Quite simply, we spare no effort to get an A for taste!

Animal Welfare and Good Quality Food

First of all, we guarantee the taste of our products by following basic and authentic principles: providing poultry with good quality feed and ensuring care for their health and living conditions.

Mister Djej breeders are committed to applying these principles, in accordance with the Breeding Guidelines. Compliance with established breeding standards and rules, providing poultry with good living conditions, health and welfare, as well as preventing stress, are very clearly set out priorities.

Nutrition is essential to achieve the best poultry growth, and it is also a determining factor for their flavour: a 100% natural (grains, vitamins, and minerals) mostly provided by cereals, their diet is well-balanced and tailored to their specific needs.

Traceability: From Field to Fork

Finally, with its well managed supply chain, Mister Djej ensures full traceability of its products. Our strict compliance with identification, transparency, quality and control requirements highlights our brand’s will to guarantee the most flavourful and high-quality poultry products for consumers.

Recipe

Crispy Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Thighs

Ingredients: Chicken thighs, herbs & spices, garlic, mustard, honey, olive oil

  • Season Mister Djej’s chicken thighs on both sides.
  • Prepare the honey-mustard glaze and brush generously.
  • Roast in oven for 35 to 45 minutes.
  • Serve with veggies or salad and enjoy!

News

Halal Certification

Halal certified products by an independent control body.

In compliance with standards of Islamic rites (without electronarcosis).

Contact Us

La viande blanche
de qualité
Contactez-nous
Produits certifiés Halal
Nos produits sont certifiés Halal par un organisme de contrôle indépendant et répondent aux normes de conformité des rites islamiques (sans électronarcose).

Mister Djej, la viande blanche de qualité

Objectif goût !

Pour l’élevage de nos volailles, les éleveurs Mister Djej suivent les recommandations formulées dans les guides de bonnes pratiques de la profession. Il s’agit pour nous de garantir à nos consommateurs des produits de haute qualité, issus d’élevages respectueux du bien-être animal et de la réglementation en vigueur.

 

L’objectif de notre marque est de pouvoir proposer à nos consommateurs des volailles de qualité certifiées, qui leur permettront d’assurer la saveur de leurs préparations culinaires. Car si nous déployons tous ces efforts, c’est avant tout pour le goût !

Bien-être animal et alimentation de qualité

Garantir le goût, c’est tout d’abord se conformer à des principes simples et authentiques : bien nourrir les volailles, garantir leur bonne santé et veiller à leurs conditions de confort.

 

En adhérant à la charte d’élevage, les éleveurs Mister Djej s’engagent à appliquer ces principes. Respect des normes établies et des règles d’élevage, bonnes conditions de vie et de confort pour les volailles, tout est mis en œuvre pour leur éviter du stress inutile et de nuire à leur santé.

 

L’alimentation est essentielle au bon développement des volailles, mais surtout déterminante pour leur saveur. Constituée à 100% de végétaux, de minéraux et de vitamines, leur alimentation riche en céréales est équilibrée et adaptée à leurs besoins spécifiques.

Traçabilité du champ à l’assiette

Enfin, par la maitrise de sa filière, Mister Djej garantit une traçabilité totale de ses produits. Cette rigueur en matière d’identification, de transparence, ainsi que le scrupuleux respect des normes de qualité et de contrôle, font écho à la volonté de notre marque de rassurer nos consommateurs sur la qualité et la saveur de nos produits.

PRODUITS

Idée recette

Cuisses de poulet rôties, sauce moutarde-miel

Ingrédients : Cuisses de poulet, épices et aromates, ail, moutarde, miel, huile d'olive

  • Assaisonnez les cuisses de poulet Mister Djej.
  • Préparez la sauce moutarde-miel et badigeonnez généreusement.
  • Faites dorer au four pendant 35 à 45 minutes.
  • Accompagnez de légumes ou de salade et savourez !

Actualités

Certification Halal

Produits certifiés Halal par un organisme de contrôle indépendant.

Conformes aux rites islamiques (sans électronarcose).

Nous contacter